Skip to content

telescope eyes

March 3, 2009

Well I haven’t blogged about anything in a while! I’ve had things to blog about, but I’m just feeling behind. And what do I automatically do when I feel behind? Stay behind. :)

Oh well. I’ve been in lala land for about a month now.

I had some funny pictures to share of a couple weekends ago, but every time I sit down to post them, the memory stick is in the camera and the camera is in the drawer and by the time I get back to upload them again I’m totally distracted by something else. I’ll post them eventually. :)

I found my glasses the other day. They are actually my reading glasses. When I wear them with my hot pink measuring tape I feel like a designer. Don’t I look like one? If I don’t, don’t tell me… I’ll be heartbroken.

Anyway, this is a meaningless post. And I have cookies in the oven.

I’m hearing my lala song again… tata!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2009 8:52 pm

    you are just too funny….

  2. Sarah Gardner permalink
    March 4, 2009 9:02 am

    You look like an amazing apron designer that should be selling her creations.. very chic!

  3. March 29, 2009 1:57 pm

    you’ve got an award!

Trackbacks

  1. lately « the simple delights

Leave a comment