Skip to content

New Beginnings!!

March 26, 2008

So in about a month I will be entering into one of the most exciting journeys of life. I am marrying my best friend on April 26th (: in 31 days :). And I absolutely can’t wait. All the busyness of planning the wedding and our new life has been so exciting and so worth the time and effort that it takes.

So part of the reason I decided to start a blog, I want to keep track of my life memories somewhere other than my scattered brain!! Life as I know it is changing, I will be starting/continuing the life that I feel God has called me to live.

Who knows what will be coming next!!


He’s my best friend, and he always will be. :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

