Skip to content

Baseball, Baseball, Baseball

July 15, 2008

Or I guess I should say “softball”…

Chase had a softball tournament this weekend. He played 4 games on Saturday. It was a beautiful day, almost too hot, but not too bad. :) They won three games and then lost the last one right before the Championship game. It was a lot of fun to watch, and Chase had fun playing. The games were spread all through the day, the first was at 9 AM and the last was at 6:30.

He played 2nd base through the most of the games, but they rotated a lot, I don’t know how I got this picture. :p

Then last night he had two more games, my parents came to watch part of the last one.. it was fun! I love watching softball/baseball… and watching Chase play makes it even better!!

Here’s Tyler saying hi to Chase last night…

Then he got distracted by a sign… probably for the tournament… he kept saying “July 12th” after he read it…

I love the summer! It’s my favorite time of year. Probably my favorite thing to do is just go for a drive. Which stinks because I don’t get to very often because of the price of gas… but I like going on walks in the nice weather too. It’s very relaxing. :)

And by the way, from my last blog…the picture I made came from these two. :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

