Skip to content

Infomercials

August 2, 2008

Want to hear something silly? I love infomercials. Okay… well I don’t know if I love them, but I really could watch them for hours. It’s a good thing I don’t get up to watch TV when I can’t sleep in the night!

I was just thinking of how many things I’ve been wanting to buy because of an infomercial…

These are just a few of the products I feel that I just have to have because of infomercials…

But a s far as I know, I’ve only bought one thing because of an infomercial, so atleast I know it hasn’t taken over my life! But really, why would I ever want a Little Giant? Beats me, but the infomercial has convinced me that I just need it!

Anyway, if any of you are like me and still need some more convincing to buy the products, or if you wonder if they really work… check out Infomercial Ratings. Real people test the products and give real reviews. Fun!

And if I ever buy any of these, I’ll let you know if they’re as amazing as they say they are. ;)

Now you know one of my silly secrets. :)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2008 8:51 am

    I love this post. Of course, this is not a secret to me…and I never knew anyone who could quote the commercial as well as you do!

  2. Rhianna permalink
    August 3, 2008 4:07 pm

    I have two of the products you talked about! The Magic Bullet is amazing! And the space bags are so great! :) I love infomercials too… it saves me money to not watch them! :)

  3. August 4, 2008 3:49 pm

    Hi Becca!
    Thank you for the comment on my blog!
    Heh, I must confess that if I watched a lot of TV
    I would have to be careful about how many infomercials I watched, too. The few that I have seen were pretty nifty. :-)
    ~Noble

  4. August 6, 2008 7:23 am

    You make me laugh! I’m so glad that you are you! You bless us all.

Leave a Reply

