Skip to content

our living room and exciting news!

August 12, 2008

Our living room was a bit crowded because we had two large couches so Chase and I decided to get rid of our big green couch. Last week we gave it to GYC for their Grounded meetings in the modular. I couldn’t help Chase move the couch, so I took pictures! :)

We’re keeping our eyes out for another small couch, but I’m very happy with how our living room looks now! I still love this couch that we got at the Goodwill for $40. :)

We’ve been very blessed with a comfortable apartment and things to fill it. …and little brothers to hang out with us, he thought I was taking pictures of him. :)

Also, Ben and Brittany are engaged!! We’re very excited for them. Check out my mom’s blog for pictures of the happy couple and the ring!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 12, 2008 9:51 pm

    I would have to agree that the living room does look better without that big green couch! I like your style.

    I’m excited for Ben and Brittany! That’s great!

  2. August 12, 2008 10:12 pm

    I love the way your living room looks now. I even love the little boy who thinks he’s the focus of every picture….haha

Leave a Reply

