Skip to content

I’ve been tagged!

October 21, 2008

So I’m supposed to write 6 random facts about myself and then tag other people to do the same… here goes!

1. This past February or March I hit a deer while driving to Olympia. I was looking in the rear view mirror trying to convince Tyler to eat his chicken nuggets and slammed on the breaks a little too late. It only hit the front corner of my parents car, but there is still a dent. I still love driving! Need a ride?

2. I’ve always been a sweet tooth. When I was younger I would find anything sweet (mostly cake mixes) and hide behind the refridgerator and eat them until I got caught.

3. I’m a huge procrastinator, I still haven’t printed any of my Wedding pictures!

4. I’m just now getting over a cold… for the first time in my life I used a whole box of tissues over about a day and a half.

5. I’ve never been that into video games, but I must say… I really like playing Call of Duty on the xbox, and I really enjoy watching Chase play. Don’t ask me why.

6. One of my very favorite snacks is peanut butter M&M’s with movie theatre popcorn (with extra butter). I could eat the whole bag.. of the popcorn and the M&M’s! And it’s so healthy!

So I tag my mom, Ben and Maureen. And I did it, Claire! :)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. maureen permalink
    October 21, 2008 2:31 pm

    the interview went great! I have second interview on the 30th with the district manager……..hopefully it goes well also. I wrote my tag blog by the way…..

  2. Maureen permalink
    October 21, 2008 5:19 pm

    well….. i had bad luck for like 4 months so i just kept getting warranty phones….then they wouldn’t send me anymore, so i used my step dads phone….then that one broke….so i called the insurance company….and they kept sending me broken phones….then i left one at 7-11 while getting a slurpee. that’s all i think.

    I love baking, as i said before. I’ve been baking for years… since i was really little… staying home for home school i had to find something to do.

  3. October 21, 2008 7:22 pm

    Ok, I did it. Sure, I’d like a ride!

  4. Stephen permalink
    October 23, 2008 8:20 pm

    Watching Chase play Call of Duty is like watching an artist paint. Simply amazing.

Leave a Reply

