Skip to content

I married a nice guy. :)

November 14, 2008

A few days ago I mentioned to Chase that I wanted to go to the dollar store and get a tub so I can soak my feet in water every once and a while. I have all this nice Sensaria stuff and I never use it… Anyway, the next day he came home with this…

I was very excited! I think I’ve used it 3 or 4 times since he got it for me, what a nice guy. :)

Now I’ll leave you with a picture of my feet… since I’m sure you agree this post wouldn’t be complete without one. ;)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2008 10:27 pm

    aaawwwww what a sweetie…he is a keeper!!! GOOD FOR YOU!!!! =)

  2. November 15, 2008 12:19 am

    I always thought those feet were cute….and I agree, he is a keeper for sure.

  3. November 15, 2008 9:04 am

    Yeah, I think he’s kind of nice. :)

  4. brittany permalink
    November 15, 2008 7:58 pm

    Isn’t it so great to soak your feeties? This makes me want a pedicure!

  5. Bekah Simon =) permalink
    November 17, 2008 4:34 pm

    You’re so cute! He is a nice guy.

Leave a Reply

