Skip to content

pizza, pizza!

November 15, 2008

I just discovered (actually Rhianna told me the other day) that Casa Mia has recipe’s for a few of their Pizza’s online. Just thought I’d share the link with you!


http://www.casamiarestaurants.com/recipes.htm

I’m still trying to get over the fact that my favorite pizza is made with Gorgonzola cheese… let’s just say it’s not my favorite kind. :p

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2008 9:58 pm

    let’s just say maybe it is and you didn’t know it. :)

  2. brittany permalink
    November 16, 2008 12:00 am

    Wow that is so great! I feel like I am in on the biggest secret in pizza history! I love the three cheese pizza, hold the red pepper, thanks. Ben and I like to order it with extra sauce and dip it in ranch. I think I’m hungry.

  3. November 17, 2008 1:18 am

    casa mia is really awesome.

    I miss their pizza, I must rememdy this.

  4. November 18, 2008 12:48 pm

    I must say that I am the one that found that website ;) lol because I wanted to know the nutrition facts and came across it. How come you don’t like the cheese? It sure tastes good on that pizza :)

Leave a Reply

