Skip to content

twirl girl

December 30, 2008

that’s me! I finished this last month sometime, I’ve been waiting to post a better picture of it, but this is all I have and I probably won’t take a better one anytime soon. :) I really love it. It’s called Twirl Girl and I got the pattern from my book A is for Apron.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2008 10:36 am

    Great job.. its gorgeous. Enjoy cooking looking extra pretty!

  2. Rhianna permalink
    December 30, 2008 11:33 am

    THat looks so great! You are doing a great job sewing!

  3. December 30, 2008 3:59 pm

    I am just so proud of you and your sewing (and for being a knitting non-knitter). What’s next?

  4. December 30, 2008 6:26 pm

    aaah! My computer won’t let me see your pics. for some reason. But it sounds really cute and I think I saw a pic of it in your book on one of you posts. oh well. I’m glad it turned out well.

  5. January 5, 2009 6:32 pm

    I think this is my favorite! So cute!

Leave a Reply

