Skip to content

haircut

January 26, 2009
tags: ,

So today I got my hair cut. Since all of my windows were frozen this morning I thought I’d take a “before” picture while I was waiting for them to defrost. And then I actually remembered to take an “after” picture! So here you go! (I also included a picture of all the hair that got cut off!)

Before:

After:

Hair:

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2009 7:37 am

    Cute! I really like that cut on you.

  2. Bekah permalink
    January 27, 2009 8:40 am

    I love the haircut! Your hair grows fast! It seems like you just cut it!

  3. January 27, 2009 8:56 am

    I love it! You are so lucky.

  4. January 27, 2009 12:32 pm

    Super cute hair! I wish I had Brittany around to cut mine!

  5. sarah permalink
    January 27, 2009 5:45 pm

    Your hair looks adorable!!! Did Brittany do it? She always does a good job on my hair.

  6. January 27, 2009 6:15 pm

    It is so cute! I am excited to see it tomorrow. :)

  7. January 28, 2009 1:19 pm

    It looks so cute! Rebecca did you get it colored? It’s really CUTE! See you soon!

  8. February 2, 2009 9:03 pm

    You’re so beautiful Rebecca!

Leave a Reply

