Skip to content

our new chaise

January 29, 2009

Chase and I just found this chaise lounge at Ikea. It was in the scratch and dent section, and then an additional 40% off of that discounted price. It only has a couple of scratches on it, but barely noticeable. I love it!

It’s sort of a funny story, since we weren’t even going to Ikea. We were actually going to a different furniture store and saw that Ikea was right there and stopped by. We were going to look at a furniture set, but we only really needed a 2 person couch anyway.

I just love finding great deals on things that we need! :)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2009 3:34 pm

    wow, I love it! I’ve always wanted one of those!

  2. January 29, 2009 4:08 pm

    I love it! that is the coolest chair great find see you tonight!

  3. January 29, 2009 5:32 pm

    It’s beautiful! Good job on finding such a great deal. That feeling is the best huh?! I love saving money.

  4. sarah permalink
    January 30, 2009 10:13 am

    wow! That is so adorable. You have great taste.

  5. Bekah permalink
    January 30, 2009 10:14 am

    I love it! It’s so so cute! =)

  6. January 30, 2009 5:43 pm

    I love to, too! If I ever have to spend the night (!?!???) I’ll sleep on it. lol

Leave a Reply

