Skip to content

seven things

April 2, 2009

Well, even with me ignoring my blog for a month… I managed to receive a blogging award! (My mom giving it to me might be the reason why…)

Anyway! Here are the rules!

List 7 things I love, and award 7 Blogs I love.

7 things I love

  • chase
  • weekends
  • summer
  • sewing
  • music
  • shopping
  • long drives

7 blogs I love

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 10, 2009 11:06 pm

    Thank you:) I love reading your blog too. You are so creative. You make me want to take up sewing, I just can’t figure out how to turn the blasted machine on.

Leave a Reply

