Skip to content

broken

June 30, 2009
tags:

So in the past couple months (or mostly in the past couple of weeks)…

  • My flat iron broke.
  • Chase’s xbox broke.
  • I decided to sell the iMac to buy a new (refurbished) laptop.
  • I burned my hand with a curling iron.
  • Chase’s xbox got fixed.
  • Moved the iMac across the room to take pictures for eBay and it wouldn’t turn on anymore.
  • I burned my hand with a curling iron, again.
  • Ordered a new power supply for the iMac.
  • Listed the newly working iMac on eBay.
  • Decided to let my hair go frizzy.
  • Watched a TV show on the laptop with Chase.
  • Half way through the show the laptop went to the blue screen of death.
  • Ordered a new laptop as planned.
  • My bike broke.
  • I’m shipping the iMac off tomorrow.
  • Possibly fixing the laptop this week.
  • Possibly getting the new laptop this week.
  • I still have frizzy hair.

The end.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. sherriknits permalink
    June 30, 2009 6:19 pm

    lol

  2. Sarah permalink
    June 30, 2009 10:17 pm

    Wow.. hope the next few weeks are not quite as eventful :)

  3. July 1, 2009 5:53 pm

    WOW! Sounds like my life!

  4. Brittany permalink
    July 2, 2009 12:05 am

    Maybe you could take lessons from McGiver! He is the master at fixing things. I’m sure he could solve all your problems with a toothpick and a band aid!

    Ps. How are you blogging/twittering/living if you don’t have a computer?

Leave a Reply

