Skip to content

You Capture – You

August 6, 2009

So I cheated and used a couple of old ones… you can tell because my hair is a different color. But the last 3 are from this week. : )

Also, the middle one is of me and my friend, Kim. I missed last week’s You Capture, so that’s why I added that one. : )

PS…
I’m loving my new hair color. : )

Head over to Beth’s blog for more!

18 Comments leave one →
  1. August 6, 2009 2:52 pm

    Your hair is super, super cute. I love the shot with the yellow coat! LOVE it. I would type that larger if I could.

  2. August 6, 2009 2:55 pm

    I love your hair color too! It’s adorable and totally flattering.

  3. August 6, 2009 3:05 pm

    So cute! And I also love the new hair color!

  4. August 6, 2009 3:57 pm

    So cute, Rebecca. I love the one w/your yellow coat, too!

  5. August 6, 2009 4:14 pm

    I agree. Your haircolor is cute:) Yellow coat picture… my fav! Especially with the little yellow flowers in the background! Very sweet.

  6. August 6, 2009 5:28 pm

    The one with the yellow coat and flowers is definitely my favorite. Very nice!!

  7. August 6, 2009 5:41 pm

    Oh my goodness these are wonderful. You are beautiful! I love the angle on the second one.

  8. August 6, 2009 6:17 pm

    It’s like two different people! Changing your hair color makes you look totally different. I love the shot of you in the yellow coat- so pretty.

  9. August 6, 2009 6:19 pm

    These are so cute! I totally agree, the hair color and cut is so flattering :)

  10. August 6, 2009 6:22 pm

    Oh I completely forgot to say it, but the picture with the yellow coat is beautiful! I LOVE it!

  11. August 6, 2009 9:11 pm

    You look fabulous as a brunette!! Love your hair so much! The one with the yellow coat and tiny yellow flowers is so nice..

  12. girlsworld permalink
    August 6, 2009 9:17 pm

    I like the second to last one best. Is that the word “adventure” behind you? Love the new hair color. It works for you, my dear.

  13. August 6, 2009 9:29 pm

    I’m lovin your new hair color, too! Great captures!

  14. yestheyareallmine permalink
    August 6, 2009 10:02 pm

    I am loving your new hair color too! Great pictures.

  15. August 6, 2009 11:08 pm

    Your hair is adorable! Great shots!

  16. August 7, 2009 9:06 am

    You are very pretty : )
    New hair color is always fun!
    I love yours.

    • August 8, 2009 10:55 am

      Becca,
      I love the yellow jacket picture! Adorable! =) I too Like your hair color especially when it’s curled! =)

  17. August 8, 2009 8:02 pm

    These are all great shots – I love that last one with the yellow!

Leave a Reply

