Skip to content

swagbucks!

August 7, 2009
tags:

So I’ve been using this search engine called Swagbucks. It’s pretty cool! You collect Swagbucks and you can redeem them for cool things like Amazon gift cards, Starbucks gift cards, video games and even iPod’s. If you sign up under me you’d be helping me get swagbucks anytime you get them. So I’d be super happy if you signed up under me. : )

Search & Win

One Comment leave one →
  1. Stephen permalink
    August 9, 2009 9:12 am

    Yes! Multi-level marketing.

Leave a Reply

