Skip to content

a girls getaway to Victoria

August 29, 2009

A few months ago Chase went on a hiking trip with a few friends and family. So his sisters and mom thought that we should all get to go on a “getaway” together! So this last weekend we all packed our bags and took of for Victoria, BC! I packed my bag way too full, ate too much food and walked way more than I’m used to, but had a great time!

Here are a few pictures!

The Empress… yes that’s where we stayed! : )

Lunch at Red Fish Blue Fish.

Face masks from Lush.

Paige, the photographer. : )

Aspen and I in our cool shades!

Have you ever noticed that I sort of love taking pictures of my feet? Well yeah, I do. : )

If you want to see some more pictures from our trip, check out Paige’s blog or my Picasa Web Album.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 29, 2009 6:39 pm

    that last photo is perfect! I also love taking pictures of my feet :) Looks like it was a fun trip!

Leave a Reply

