Skip to content

The Office – Who or Whom?

October 4, 2009

I’m sorry the quality of this clip is so bad, but Chase and I watched this episode a few weeks ago and I’ve been thinking about it ever since. I laught out loud everytime I watch it. I thought I’d share it with you!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 4, 2009 3:25 pm

    ‘i know what’s right, but i’m not gonna say cuz you’re all jerks who didn’t come see my band last night.’ lol i love that show!

  2. October 4, 2009 5:50 pm

    I LOVE the Office :) So funny! “Ryan used me as an object..” best line ever.
    But apparently, according to my linguistics studying roommate, its:

    whomever: object
    whoever: subject

    :)

  3. October 4, 2009 7:32 pm

    HAHAHAHAHAHA! I love the office! Good ol Toby. lol.

  4. October 4, 2009 9:51 pm

    Sarah – I know! Kevin’s quotes are always priceless…

    Yelena – Yeah, I think Kelly’s quote is one of my fave’s from this clip. Either that or Michael referring to Oscar as “not a native speaker…”

    Rachel – Yeah, poor Toby. That’s always what I say… poor Toby. : )

Leave a Reply

