Skip to content

lately

November 12, 2009
tags: ,

Coffee Beans

…I have realized how many times a day I say “I.” I’m okay with saying it here because this is my tiny corner of the world. (It’s all mine, ya know.) But everywhere else? I need to get over myself.

…I’ve enjoyed using this mascara. You should too because it’s that amazing.

…I have been in love with coffee. Before I just enjoyed coffee because I liked going to get a Starbucks. Now I’m a snobby coffee addict. A latte a day for me please. Thank you.

…I’ve decided that I just don’t know what I’m talking about. Ever. I can’t even say that I don’t know what I’m talking about most of the time because that would be an understatement. Oh well.

…my favorite color has been yellow. And grey. And the combination of the two.

…I’ve really enjoyed school. I’m not one of those people who is sick of school and can’t wait to be done. This could, and probably will, change. But not yet.

…I’ve discovered how to use wikipedia and thesaurus.com. Well I guess I already knew how to use them, but now I know how to use them to make myself look smart. I love looking smart.

…I have listened to this song too many times.

…I’ve realized how blessed I am to have such a great husband. He’s sweet. He’s selfless. He’s really handsome. He’s funy. And I’m just an oddball.

That’s all.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 12, 2009 7:30 pm

    Fun post. I like the song by Ingred Michaelson. I hadn’t heard it before.

    You are fun. I like your style.

Leave a Reply

