Skip to content

Shooting

July 7, 2009

Last weekend Chase and I went shooting with some of his family. It was the first time I ever shot a gun and I actually hit the target a few times!  Anyway, here are a few pictures… I’d narrate them but I have no idea what any of the guns are called, so that would just be silly. : )

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 8, 2009 8:31 am

    ok that was just plain scary. lol jk. you look cute with a gun.

  2. July 8, 2009 3:23 pm

    Fun! I wish I could’ve gone.

  3. Sarah permalink
    July 8, 2009 5:33 pm

    How funny Daniel and a bunch of guys had went shooting this weekend and if I would have known other girls were gonna tag along I would have went too! Girl Power!

  4. Stephen permalink
    July 12, 2009 10:06 am

    It is like one giant North Face advert.

  5. July 12, 2009 4:28 pm

    I Love shooting with my husband too! Its so fun!

Leave a comment